24 Hour Emergency Service Available

24 hour emergency service the geiler company.png
indoor air quality radon testing and mitigation the geiler compant.png
heating service the geiler company.png
ac service the geiler company.png
plumbing services the geiler company.png
24 hour emergency service the geiler company.png

Contact Us

the geiler company contact us

The Geiler Company
PO Box 11324
6561 Glenway Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45211-0324


Construction: (513) 574-1200


Residential/Commercial Service: (513) 574-0025


Toll Free: (800) 381-0025


Fax: (513) 574-0996


email: info@geiler.com

Nancy B Geiler
President

Reid Geiler
Vice President


(513) 574-0025 x1211

rgeiler@geiler.com

 

Chuck McClain

Chief Financial Officer

(513)-574-0025 x 1241

cmcclain@geiler.com

 

Karen Schiller

Human Resources/ Accounting Manager

(513)-574-0025 x 1254

kschiller@geiler.com

the geiler company contact us

Geiler Residential Services Contacts:

 

Matt Floyd
Residential Plumbing Department Manager


(513) 574-0025 x 1266
mfloyd@geiler.com

Eric Spencer
Residential HVAC Department Manager


(513) 574-0025 x 1218
erics@geiler.com

Steve Geiler
Radon Testing and Mitigation


(513) 574-0025 x 1228
geilers@geiler.com

Frank Ferrarelli

Sales/Marketing Manager

(513) 574-0025

fferrarelli@geiler.com

 

The_Geiler_Company_513_574_0025

Geiler Commercial Services Contacts:

 

Marty Golden
Commercial HVAC Service Manager


(513) 574-0025 x 1235
mgolden@geiler.com

Tom Boberg
Plumbing Field Service Manager


(513) 574-0025 x 1262
tboberg@geiler.com

 

 Dave Watson

Mechanical Engineer/ Estimator


(513) 574-0025 x 1016
dwatson@geiler.com

Lisa Huber
Commercial Service Coordinator

(513) 574-0025 x 1268
lhuber@geiler.com

Kathy Strong
Commercial Coordinating Asst. | Construction Office Admin.


(513) 574-0025 x 1247
kstrong@geiler.com

 Doug Weberding

Project Manager/Construction HVAC Estimator

(513)-574-0025 x 1015

dweberding@geiler.com

 

Dave Weinman

Project Manager/ Construction Plumbing Estimator

(513)-574-0025 x 1260

dweinman@geiler.com

 

Tom Schwarz

Project Manager/Construction HVAC & Plumbing Estimator

513-574-0025 x 1011

tschwarz@geiler.com

 

Tom McNamee

Purchasing

513-574-0025 x 1264

tmcnamee@geiler.com

 

Bill Telscher

Warehouse Manager

513-574-0025 x 1226

wtelscher@geiler.com

 

the geiler company contact us

Commercial Construction Services Contacts:

 

Reid Geiler
Vice President of Commercial Construction


(513) 574-0025 x 1211
rgeiler@geiler.com

Doug Weberding
HVAC Project Manager and Estimator


(513) 574-0025 x 1015
dweberding@geiler.com

Tom Schwarz
HVAC/ Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator


(513) 574-0025x 1011
tschwarz@geiler.com

Dave Weinmann
Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator


(513) 574-0025 x 1260
dweinmann@geiler.com

Tom McNamee
Purchasing Manager


(513) 574-0025 x 1264
tmcnamee@geiler.com

 

Contact Us

Latest Blog Posts

Are Gas Water Heaters Better Than Electric?

August 12, 2019

Are gas water heaters better than electric?  It depends on what features you are looking for.  

Read More