You Need It Done Fast.
    You Want It Done Right.
     
    That's what we do - and we've 
    been doing it for over 130 years.
    For Immediate Service Call
     
    or
     

    24 HOUR EMERGENCY SERVICE AVAILABLE

     

    Terms & Conditions

     
     

    The Geiler Company
    PO Box 11324
    6561 Glenway Ave.
    Cincinnati, OH 45211-0324

     

    Dr. Nancy Blades Geiler
    President

     

    (513)-574-0025 x 1220



    Reid Geiler
    Vice President


    (513) 574-0025 x1211

    rgeiler@geiler.com

     

     

    Construction: (513) 574-1200


    Residential/Commercial Service: (513) 574-0025


    Toll Free: (800) 381-0025


    Fax: (513) 574-0996


    email: info@geiler.com

     

    Chuck McClain

    Chief Financial Officer

    (513)-574-0025 x 1241

    cmcclain@geiler.com

     

    Karen Schiller

    Human Resources/ Accounting Manager

    (513)-574-0025 x 1254

    kschiller@geiler.com

     



    Geiler Residential Services Contacts:

    Matt Floyd
    Residential Plumbing Department Manager


    (513) 574-0025 x 1266
    mfloyd@geiler.com

    Eric Spencer
    Residential HVAC Department Manager


    (513) 574-0025 x 1218
    erics@geiler.com

    Steve Geiler
    Radon Testing and Mitigation


    (513) 574-0025 x 1228
    geilers@geiler.com

    Frank Ferrarelli

    Sales/Marketing Manager

    (513) 574-0025

    fferrarelli@geiler.com

    Geiler Commercial Services Contacts:

    Marty Golden
    Commercial HVAC Service Manager


    (513) 574-0025 x 1235
    mgolden@geiler.com

    Tom Boberg
    Plumbing Field Service Manager


    (513) 574-0025 x 1262
    tboberg@geiler.com

     

     Dave Watson

    Mechanical Engineer/ Estimator


    (513) 574-0025 x 1016
    dwatson@geiler.com

    Lisa Huber
    Commercial Service Coordinator

    (513) 574-0025 x 1268
    lhuber@geiler.com

    Kathy Strong
    Commercial Coordinating Asst. | Construction Office Admin.


    (513) 574-0025 x 1247
    kstrong@geiler.com

     Doug Weberding

    Project Manager/Construction HVAC Estimator

    (513)-574-0025 x 1015

    dweberding@geiler.com

     

    Dave Weinman

    Project Manager/ Construction Plumbing Estimator

    (513)-574-0025 x 1260

    dweinman@geiler.com

     

    Tom Schwarz

    Project Manager/Construction HVAC & Plumbing Estimator

    513-574-0025 x 1011

    tschwarz@geiler.com

     

    Tom McNamee

    Purchasing

    513-574-0025 x 1264

    tmcnamee@geiler.com

     

    Bill Telscher

    Warehouse Manager

    513-574-0025 x 1226

    wtelscher@geiler.com

    Commercial Construction Services Contacts:

    Reid Geiler
    Vice President of Commercial Construction


    (513) 574-0025 x 1211
    rgeiler@geiler.com

    Doug Weberding
    HVAC Project Manager and Estimator


    (513) 574-0025 x 1015
    dweberding@geiler.com

    Tom Schwarz
    HVAC/ Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator


    (513) 574-0025x 1011
    tschwarz@geiler.com

    Dave Weinmann
    Plumbing Project Manager and Estimator


    (513) 574-0025 x 1260
    dweinmann@geiler.com

    Tom McNamee
    Purchasing Manager


    (513) 574-0025 x 1264
    tmcnamee@geiler.com

    Contact The Geiler Company